شاشة LED داخلية

شاشة LED داخلية

شاشة LED داخلية مقدمة مختصرة

سلسلة شاشات LED الداخلية من Silu مناسبة بشكل خاص للعديد من التطبيقات الداخلية ، والتي تعتمد الجودة الفائقة للمواد الأصلية وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة ، وتنتج منتجات LED موثوقة لتكون مناسبة لاستخدام معين ولا تتحلل ، التحديث العالي الألوان 16 بت معالجة   ICs ومصابيح LED ذات علامة تجارية مشهورة عالية المستوى لجعل دقة تقليل الألوان تصل إلى 99٪.

* شاشة LED داخلية للإيجار خفيفة الوزن *

شاشة LED داخلية

* تثبيت ثابت داخلي أدى الجدار الفيديو *

داخلي أدى الجدار الفيديو

شاشة LED داخلية لمقاطع بكسل متنوعة   للخيار

يمكن استخدام شاشة LED الداخلية الخاصة بنا لتأجير الأحداث   السوق أو أي نوع من ثابت داخلي الجدار الفيديو LED. عندما يخطط العميل لاختيار منتج شاشة LED داخلي مناسب وموثوق ، فقد اتصل بنا للحصول على   حلول منتجات التصور مفصل ، شركة Silu التكنولوجيا   يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات البكسل الداخلية لشاشات LED الداخلية لعملائنا وشركائنا.

التطبيقات النموذجية لل داخلي   عرض الصمام

تستخدم شاشات LED الداخلية من Silu على نطاق واسع في تجارة التجزئة والمحطات والمطارات والملاعب والبث والصناعات الترفيهية ، وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من درجات البكسل   لتتناسب مع جميع التطبيقات الداخلية. يمكنهم أيضًا   يمكن استخدامها في الأحداث والإعلانات الثابتة والإيجار الأخرى التي قد تكون متاحة.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   لها أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   والحل التصور   الصناعة ، ونحن نركز دائما على أحدث البحوث المتقدمة تصميم سيصدره   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لزيادة الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: داخلي   شاشة LED والصفحة الرئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Indoor LED Display

Indoor LED Display

Indoor LED Display Brief Introduction

Silu`s indoor LED display series is particularly suited to various indoor applications, which adopts super quality of original materials and advanced production technology, produce reliable LED products to be suitable for a certain use and not breaking down, the 16-bit color high refresh processing ICs and high-level famous brand LED lamps to make the accuracy of the color reduction reach 99%.

*Lightweight indoor rental LED display*

Indoor LED Display

*Fixed installation indoor LED video wall*

Indoor LED Video Wall

Various Pixel Pitches Indoor LED Display for Option

Our indoor LED display can be used to rental events market or a kind of indoor fixed large LED video wall. When customer plan to choose a right and reliable indoor LED screen product, then he may contact us to get a detailed visualization product solutions, Silu technology company provides a variety of pixel pitches indoor LED displays for our customers and partners` choices.

The Typical Applications of Indoor LED Display

Silu`s indoor LED displays are used extensively in the retails, stations, airports, stadiums, broadcasts, entertainment industries and is available in a variety of pixel pitches to match all of the indoor applications. They are also can be used for other fixed and rental events and advertisings where may be available.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: Indoor LED Display and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us