شاشة LED منحنية

شاشة LED منحنية

شاشة LED منحنية   مقدمة مختصرة

منحني Silu للأماكن الداخلية والخارجية   سلسلة شاشات LED هي نوع من شاشات العرض LED المرنة الفريدة التي تنمو بسرعة في السنوات الأخيرة ، وذلك بفضل تصميمها الميكانيكي الخاص من خلال توفير وقت إعداد سريع وتقليل التغيير والتبديل وسهولة الخدمة التي تناسب بشكل مثالي مرحلة الإيجار والرقمية   تطبيقات اللوحات الإعلانية.

المرونة   تحتوي سلسلة شاشات العرض LED على فئتين مختلفتين ، ويتم ضبط جدار الفيديو LED المنحني عن طريق ضبط الزاوية +/- 15 درجة   قفل اللوحة ، يتم ضبط وحدة شاشة LED الناعمة بشكل مرن بحرية. إذن إذن " تقويس داخلي ، تقويس خارجي ، تقويس شكل S " يمكن إعدادها بسهولة عن طريق استخدام منتجات شاشة الجدار LED المرنة.

* شاشة LED منحنية داخلية *

شاشة LED منحنية حائط فيديو

* شاشة LED منحنية خارجية *

شاشة LED مرنة

داخلي & مرنة في الهواء الطلق   سلسلة شاشة LED للاختيار

شركة سيلو للتكنولوجيا   تصمم وتوفر وظائف متعددة مرنة داخلية وخارجية   أشكال   شاشات LED لشركائنا ' وخيارات العملاء.

التطبيقات النموذجية لـ شاشة LED منحنية

سلسلة شاشات LED المنحنية الداخلية والخارجية من Silu هي مجموعة من   منتج مرئي LED مبتكر ومخصص لمختلف الأماكن والمناسبات ، على سبيل المثال ،   لوحات إعلانية رقمية ، مسارح ، معارض ،   جدران فيديو خلفية المسرح ،   غرف البث ومراكز التسوق   الملاعب والحفلات الموسيقية وأرض المعارض والعروض وما إلى ذلك.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   وحل التصور   الصناعة ، نركز دائمًا على أحدث أبحاث التصميم المتقدمة   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لتعظيم الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: LED منحني   الشاشة والصفحة الرئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Curved LED Screen

Curved LED Screen

Curved LED Screen Brief Introduction

Silu`s indoor and outdoor curved LED screen series is a kind of unique flexible LED display growing rapidly in recent years, thanks to its special mechanical design by offering fast setup time, reduced tweaking and easy serviceability that ideally suited for the rental staging and digital billboard applications.

The flexible LED display series has 2 different classes, the curved LED video wall is set by +/-15 degrees angle adjustment panel lock, the soft LED display module is set flexible freely. So then the "inward curving, outward curving, S shape curving" can be easily set up by using our flexible LED screen wall display products.

*Indoor curved LED display*

Curved LED Screen Video Wall

*Outdoor curved LED display*

Flexible LED Display

Indoor & Outdoor Flexible LED Display Series for Choice

Silu technology company designs and provides multiple functions of indoor and outdoor flexible shapes of LED displays for our partners' and customer`s choices.

The Typical Applications of Curved LED Screen Display

Silu`s flexible indoor and outdoor curved LED screen series is a range of creative and customized LED visualization product for various places and occasions, for instance, advertising digital billboards, theatres, exhibitions, stage background video walls, broadcasting rooms, shopping malls, stadiums, concerts, fairgrounds, performances etc.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: Curved LED Screen and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us