شاشة الستار LED

شاشة الستار LED

شاشة الستار LED    مقدمة مختصرة

شاشة الستار LED من Silu`s تعد بمثابة براعة جديدة وتوليد أداء للشفافة   واجهة جدار الفيديو التصور نظام ، والتي   يعرض الفن الديناميكي الجميل ، ووضع علامات على متاجر المستخدمين والمحلات التجارية وبناء أيقونة وذات صلة. تسليم معلومات الصور ومقاطع الفيديو إلى المجتمع الجغرافي والإعلان على نطاق واسع.

شاشة ستارة الواجهة LED   هو   أن تصبح مصدرا للدخل بطريقة جديدة تماما.

* شاشة ستارة شفافة LED & شاشة شبكة LED شفافة *

شاشة LED ستارة LED شبكة العرض

* الصمام الفيديو الجدار واجهة & شاشة زجاجية لواجهة LED *

الصمام واجهة زجاج الشاشة فيديو الجدار

شاشة الستار LED للخيار

تتوفر شاشة ستارة LED للواجهة الرقمية في العديد من وحدات البكسل المختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، P6.25mm ، P7.81mm ، P10.4mm ، P12.5mm ، P15.6mm ، P20mm ، P25mm و P50mm ، وكذلك مع RGB DIP المبتكرة أو SMD LEDs لمتطلبات المشروع الداخلية والخارجية.

 

التطبيقات النموذجية لل في / في الهواء الطلق الصمام الستار الشاشة

شاشة الستار LED Silu`s   تستخدم السلسلة بشكل رئيسي في المراحل المسرحية ، والعروض واسعة النطاق ، والأزياء الترفيهية الراقية ، والمؤتمرات ، واستوديوهات التلفزيون ، والأحداث المؤقتة واسعة النطاق مثل المفاهيم ، والمدن الترفيهية ، والمعارض ، وأي مبنى ذو جدران زجاجية مثل البنوك ومراكز التسوق والمسارح ، سلسلة متاجر ، مراكز التسوق.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   لها أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   والحل التصور   الصناعة ، ونحن نركز دائما على أحدث البحوث المتقدمة تصميم سيصدره   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لزيادة الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: شاشة ستارة LED   والصفحة الرئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

LED Curtain Screen

LED Curtain Screen

LED Curtain Screen Brief Introduction

Silu`s LED curtain screen is a new versatility and performance generation of the transparent facade visualization video wall system, which displays beautiful dynamic art, marking the users` shops, stores and building iconic and relevant. Deliver images and videos information to the geographical community and advertise on a vast scale.

Your LED facade curtain screen is becoming a revenue generator in a whole new way.

*Transparent LED curtain display & Transparent LED mesh display*

LED Curtain Screen LED Mesh Display

*LED facade video wall & LED facade glass screen*

LED Facade Glass Screen Video Wall

LED Curtain Screen for Option

Our digital facade LED curtain screen is available in several different pixel pitches, for instance, P6.25mm, P7.81mm, P10.4mm, P12.5mm, P15.6mm, P20mm, P25mm and P50mm, as well as with innovative RGB DIP or SMD LEDs for indoor and outdoor project requirements.

 

The Typical Applications of In/outdoor LED Curtain Screen

Silu`s LED curtain screen series is mainly used in theatre stages, large-scale performances, high-end entertainment fashions, conferences, TV studios, temporary large-scale events such as concepts, theme parks, exhibitions, any building with glass walls like banks, shopping malls, theatres, chain stores, landmark malls.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: LED Curtain Screen and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us