جدار فيديو LED

جدار فيديو LED

جدار فيديو LED مقدمة مختصرة

سلو   توفر سلسلة شاشات عرض الفيديو على الحائط LED صورًا ومقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة ، إنها   هي قابلية التوسع لتركيب أي حجم أو شكل ، وخصائص بصرية ممتازة تجعل المحتوى يبدو رائعًا من أي زاوية ، كما أنها أسهل في التثبيت وتضمن أداء طويل الأمد مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وابتكار التصميم.  

من خلال توفير جودة صورة مذهلة بألوان دقيقة ، تخلق سلسلة جدران الفيديو LED الخاصة بنا تجارب بصرية استثنائية تظل ثابتة بمرور الوقت ، فهي تتيح للمستخدمين   لزيادة LED   يعرض وقت التشغيل بفضل ميزاته الذكية وموثوقيته العالية.

* حائط فيديو LED داخلي & شاشة عرض فيديو LED للتأجير *

جدار فيديو LED داخلي

* شاشة عرض فيديو LED خارجية *

جدار فيديو LED خارجي

مجموعة منتجات جدار فيديو LED للخيار

تم تصميم سلسلة جدار الفيديو LED من Silu للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية ، وهو   في العديد من التكوينات القابلة للتخصيص حسب طلبات العملاء والشركاء لتحديد المنتج الموثوق   أدناه وعرض النماذج المتاحة.

التطبيقات النموذجية لـ شاشة حائط فيديو LED

تتميز سلسلة شاشات جدار الفيديو LED من Silu's بنسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع تبلغ 16: 9 تتيح لكل درجة بكسل أن تحقق   درجات الدقة الشائعة ، بما في ذلك الدقة العالية الكاملة ، 4K ويمكن أيضًا تهيئتها في أي تكوين جدار فيديو   لتلبية أكبر مجموعة من متطلبات التطبيق ، والتي   مستخدم   على نطاق واسع في المرافق الرياضية والعروض والجولات وتصميم المسرح والبث وغرف التحكم ، للبيع بالتجزئة والأداء والإعلان ، ودعم كل من التأجير الداخلي والخارجي أو التركيبات الثابتة.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   وحل التصور   الصناعة ، نركز دائمًا على أحدث أبحاث التصميم المتقدمة   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لتعظيم الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: جدار فيديو LED وصفحة رئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

LED Video Wall

LED Video Wall

LED Video Wall Brief Introduction

Silu`s LED video wall display series brings high-resolution quality images and videos, it is scalability to mount any size or shape, and excellent optical characteristics that make the content look great from any angle, they are also easier to install and ensure long-life performance with advanced technology and design innovation. 

By providing stunning image quality with precise colors, our LED video wall series creates exceptional visual experiences that stay constant over time, it allows the users to increase the LED displays` uptime thanks to its smart features and high reliability.

*Indoor LED Video Wall & Rental LED Video Wall Display*

Indoor LED Video Wall

*Outdoor LED Video Wall Display*

Outdoor LED Video Wall

LED Video Wall Product Range for Option

Silu`s LED video wall series is designed for indoor and outdoor applications, which is in several configurations customizable to customers and partners` requests to select the reliable product below and view available models.

The Typical Applications of LED Video Wall Screen

Silu`s LED video wall screen series features a 16:9 aspect ratio that allows every pixel pitch to exactly achieve popular resolutions, including full HD, 4K and can also be configured in any video wall configuration to meet the widest range of application requirements, which is used extensively in sports facilities, performances, touring, stage design, broadcasting, and control rooms, to retail, performance and advertising, supporting both of indoor and outdoor rental or fixed installations.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: LED Video Wall and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us