شاشة العرض الأمامية LED

شاشة العرض الأمامية LED

شاشة العرض الأمامية LED مقدمة مختصرة

شاشة LED ذات إمكانية الوصول الأمامية Silu`s   مصمم خصيصًا للتركيبات الداخلية أو الخارجية الثابتة والتركيبات الثابتة في ، حائط فيديو LED ، أحداث تأجير ، DOOH (الإعلان) والتطبيقات ذات الصلة. يتمتع هذا النوع من سلسلة شاشات LED بإمكانية الخدمة الأمامية والصيانة الأمامية والوصول الأمامي ، مما يعني أن شاشة LED سهلة وسريعة للتجميع والتفكيك ، يمكن للمشغلين الاحتفاظ بسهولة بشاشة LED من الجانب الأمامي من LED الكبير عرض الحائط الفيديو.

شاشة LED للخدمة الأمامية يمكنها توفير الوقت والتكلفة للتركيب والصيانة.

* صيانة الجبهة الداخلية يعرض الصمام *

شاشة العرض الأمامية LED في الداخل

* الصيانة في الهواء الطلق الصمام الأمامي يعرض *

شاشة LED للصيانة الخارجية

شاشة LED للبيكسلات الأمامية المتنوعة للخيار

تشمل شاشات LED الخاصة بالوصول الأمامي   شاشات LED الداخلية للصيانة الداخلية وشاشات LED الأمامية للصيانة الخارجية ، أسفل درجات البكسل المختلفة في   صيانة أمامية ، شاشات LED   هي ل   خيارات العملاء والشركاء.

التطبيقات النموذجية لل الوصول الأمامي   عرض الصمام

قامت شركة Silu Technology بتطوير و   التعامل في وصول إلكتروني متعدد الألوان داخلي وخارجي كبير   شاشات LED بطريقة مبتكرة للغاية ، والتي تستخدم عمومًا لأغراض البث والإعلان على نطاق واسع   في العروض والمسارح والملاعب والمحطات التلفزيونية وتأجير الأحداث ومراكز التسوق والمباني التجارية ، إلخ.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   لها أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   والحل التصور   الصناعة ، ونحن نركز دائما على أحدث البحوث المتقدمة تصميم سيصدره   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لزيادة الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: شاشة العرض الأمامية LED والصفحة الرئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Front Access LED Display

Front Access LED Display

Front Access LED Display Brief Introduction

Silu`s Front Access LED Display is specifically designed for Indoor or Outdoor rental and fixed installations in, LED video wall, rental events, DOOH (advertising) and related applications. The kind of LED display series has the capability of front service, front maintenance, and front access, that means the LED display is easy and quick for assembling and disassembling, the operators can easily maintain the LED screen from the front side of the large LED Video Wall Display.

Front service LED display can save time and cost for installation and maintenance.

*Indoor front maintenance LED displays*

Front Access LED Display Indoors

*Outdoor front maintenance LED displays*

Outdoor Front Maintenance LED Display

Various Pixel Pitches Front Access LED Display for Option

Our front access LED displays are including indoor front maintenance LED displays and outdoor front maintenance LED displays, below the various pixel pitches of our front maintenance, LED displays are for the customers and partners` choices.

The Typical Applications of Front Access LED Display

Silu technology company has developed and dealt in large indoor and outdoor multi-color electronic front access LED displays in a very innovative way, which are generally used for mass broadcasting and advertising purposes in performances, theatres, stadiums, TV stations, rental events, shopping malls, commercial buildings, etc.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: Front Access LED Display and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us