شاشة LED خارجية

شاشة LED خارجية

شاشة LED خارجية مقدمة مختصرة

سلسلة شاشات LED الخارجية Silu`s مصممة خصيصًا للتأجير الخارجي والتركيبات الثابتة ، والتي هي   حل أفضل التصور في   العروض والعلامات التجارية والإعلان والمشاريع والتطبيقات ذات الصلة. تأتي سلسلة شاشات LED الخارجية في الهواء الطلق بسعر مغري دون المساس بالأداء والموثوقية من خلال الاستفادة من تجربتنا مع تقنية LED المتطورة.

سلسلة شاشات LED الخارجية هي IP65 / IP67 * مقاومة للماء والغبار لتتناسب مع البيئات الخارجية ، وسطوع عالي لضمان إمكانية مشاهدة المحتويات بوضوح في ضوء الشمس.

* الإعلان في الهواء الطلق عرض الصمام لوحة *

شاشة LED خارجية

* جدار الفيديو LED في الهواء الطلق للأسواق تأجير *

شاشة LED للإيجار الخارجية

شاشة LED خارجية متعددة البكسلات للخيار

شاشة LED الخارجية   يمكن استخدامه كتثبيت ثابت للإعلان في الهواء الطلق LED أو نوع من جدار الفيديو LED الخارجي لإحداث الأحداث. عندما يخطط العميل لاختيار منتج موثوق ، فإنه يحتاج   لمعرفة ما هو نوع مناسب من عرض الصمام في الهواء الطلق.

التطبيقات النموذجية لل شاشة LED خارجية

صوامع خارجية   سلسلة شاشات LED   تم بالفعل   تستخدم بشكل مختلف للإعلانات الخارجية ، لوحات الإعلانات LED ، لافتات العلامات التجارية ، عروض الأزياء ، تأجير الأحداث ، مراكز التسوق ، المحطات ، المطارات ، الملاعب ، التجول في الهواء الطلق & العروض   وغيرها من فتحات الهواء الطلق حيث قد تتوفر شاشات LED الخارجية في الاستخدامات.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   لها أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   والحل التصور   الصناعة ، ونحن نركز دائما على أحدث البحوث المتقدمة تصميم سيصدره   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لزيادة الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: في الهواء الطلق   شاشة LED والصفحة الرئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Outdoor LED Display

Outdoor LED Display

Outdoor LED Display Brief Introduction

Silu`s outdoor LED display series is specifically designed for outdoor rental and fixed installations, which is a better visualization solution in performances, branding, advertising, and related projects and applications. Our outdoor LED screen series comes at an attractive price without compromising on performance and reliability by building on our experience with high-end LED technology.

Outdoor LED display series is IP65/IP67* rating waterproof and dustproof to suit outdoor environments, high brightness to guarantee the contents can be clearly watched in sunlight.

*Outdoor advertising LED display billboard*

Outdoor LED Display

*Outdoor LED video wall for rental markets*

Outdoor Rental LED Display

Various Pixel Pitches Outdoor LED Display for Option

Outdoor LED Display can be used as a fixed installation outdoor LED billboard or a kind of outdoor LED video wall for rental events. When customer plan to choose a reliable product, then he needs to know what`s the suitable type of outdoor led display.

The Typical Applications of Outdoor LED Display

Silu`s outdoor LED display series has already been variously used for outdoor advertising LED billboards, advertising brand signages, fashion shows, rental events, shopping malls, stations, airports, stadiums, outdoor touring & performances and other outdoor vents where the outdoor LED displays may available in usages.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: Outdoor LED Display and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us