لوحة رقمية

لوحة رقمية

لوحة رقمية مقدمة مختصرة

سلسلة العرض LED للوحة الإعلانات الرقمية من Silu متينة وموثوقة ومقاومة للماء IP65 + & ضد الغبار   التي تقدم صورًا ومقاطع فيديو عالية الدقة بمستويات سطوع وتباين لا مثيل لها ، وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للأسواق الإعلانية للتنسيق الكبير خارج الوسائط المنزلية (OOHM).

إن شاشة لوحة الإعلانات الرقمية LED الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من مصابيح SMD أو DIP LED عالية الجودة ، ومصابيح MBI 16 بت عالية الأداء للقيادة ، وثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور بسماكة 1.6 مم ، وإمدادات طاقة ثابتة من ماركة Meanwell ، وخزانة LED من الفولاذ أو الألومنيوم.

* لوحة إعلانات رقمية LED *

لوحة رقمية

* لوحة إعلانات فيديو LED خارجية & LED للإعلانات   لوحة *  

لوحة إعلانات فيديو LED

نطاق لوحة رقمية خارجية للخيار

سيلو الرقمي الخارجي   سلسلة شاشات LED للوحة الإعلانات متاحة   في مجموعة متنوعة من درجات البكسل لتناسب جميع تطبيقات الإعلانات الثابتة الخارجية. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار استخدام خزانة LED من الفولاذ أو الألومنيوم أو أنواع التجميع الأمامي والخلفي لوحدات LED   لتتناسب مع طرق وأماكن التثبيت المختلفة.

التطبيقات النموذجية لـ شاشة LED رقمية للوحة الإعلانات

سيلو   سلسلة شاشات عرض الإعلانات الرقمية LED الخارجية تولد الصورة المثالية في جميع الأوقات ، حتى في ضوء الشمس المباشر ، و   تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في طرق المرور والسوبر ماركت وملعب الألعاب الرياضية وجوانب الشوارع والحدائق العامة وما إلى ذلك لإعلام رسالة الإعلان والصور ومقاطع الفيديو.

لماذا تختار Silu Technology؟

تقنية Silu وفريقها   أكثر من 10 سنوات من المشاركة في مجال منتج LED   وحل التصور   الصناعة ، نركز دائمًا على أحدث أبحاث التصميم المتقدمة   وتصنيع التكنولوجيا لتحسين المنتج   الجودة والخدمة عالية الكفاءة والدعم الفني. كل ما نفعله أو سنفعله هو رفع   الكفاءة لشركائنا وعملائنا لتعظيم الفوائد الاقتصادية في   استخدام الأموال.

رابط سريع: لوحة إعلانات رقمية LED   والصفحة الرئيسية

الحصول على اتصال معنا

لا تزال الأسئلة

مقرنا

وقت العمل :
8:00-22:00(بتوقيت بكين)
الفاكس :
86-0755-23243136
هاتف العمل :
86-1371-7004700(وقت العمل)
البريد الإلكتروني :
saga@atsilu.com
عنوان المصنع :
4F ، بناء 1 ، Lebao المنطقة الصناعية ، Fengxin الطريق ، قوانغمينغ ، شنتشن ، الصين

Send Us an Email

contact us

Digital Billboard

Digital Billboard

Digital Billboard Brief Introduction

Silu`s digital billboard LED display series is rugged, reliable and IP65+ rated waterproof & dustproof that deliver high-resolution images and videos with unequaled brightness and contrast levels, which is particularly suited to the large format out of home media (OOHM) advertising markets.

Our digital LED billboard display is made of high-quality SMD or DIP LED lamps, high-performance MBI 16bits driving ICs, private dual-backup 1.6mm thickness PCB, stable Meanwell brand power supply and steel or aluminum material LED cabinet.

*Digital LED Billboard*

Digital Billboard

*Outdoor LED Video Billboard & Advertising LED Billboard* 

LED Video Billboard

Outdoor Digital Billboard Range for Option

Silu`s outdoor digital billboard LED display series is available in a variety of pixel pitches to suit all outdoor fixed advertising applications. The users can choose to use steel or aluminum material LED cabinet or front and back assembling types of LED modules to match different installation methods and places.

The Typical Applications of Digital Billboard LED Display

Silu outdoor digital LED billboard display series generates the perfect picture at all times, even in direct sunlight, and have been widely used in traffic road, supermarket, sport-games stadium, street sides, and public parks, etc. to inform advertisement message, images, and videos.

Why Choose Silu Technology?

Silu technology and its team have over 10 years of involvement in the field of the LED product and visualization solution industry, we always focus on the latest`s advanced designing research and manufacture technology to improve product quality, high-efficient service, and technical support. All that we do or will do is to raise efficiency for our partners and clients to maximize the economic benefits in fund utilization.

Quick Link: LED Digital Billboard and Home Page

Get in Touch with us

Still have Questions

Our Headquarters

Work Time :
8:00-22:00(Beijing time)
FAX :
86-0755-23243136
Business Phone :
86-1370-7004700(Working time)
Email :
saga@atsilu.com
Factory Address :
4F, Building 1, Lebao Industrial Zone, Fengxin Road, Guangming, Shenzhen, China

Send Us an Email

contact us